2018-19 NIRA Schedule

Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
Final
Harvard * ^
32
Saturday, September 01
Final
Molloy * ^
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
2:00 PM
Sunday September 02, 2018
Sunday, September 02
Final
Sunday, September 02
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Dartmouth * ^
40
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
LIU Post * ^
0
Molloy
36
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
University of New England * ^
Saturday, September 08
Postponed
Friday September 14, 2018
Army West Point Bs
24
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Saturday, September 15
TBA
Quinnipiac * ^
41
Norwich
26
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Cancelled
Bowdoin
66
Roger Williams
7
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Molloy Forfeit; 10 v. 10 Exhibition
Monday September 17, 2018
Monday, September 17
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Saturday, September 22
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 22
11:00 AM
Colby
Saturday, September 22
11:30 AM
Saturday, September 22
11:30 AM
Saturday, September 22
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 22
3:00 PM
Sunday September 23, 2018
Sunday, September 23
12:00 PM
Saturday September 29, 2018
University of New England
Saturday, September 29
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 29
11:00 AM
Saturday, September 29
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 29
1:00 PM
Sunday September 30, 2018
Sunday, September 30
11:00 AM
Thursday October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04
4:00 PM
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 06
12:00 PM
U. of New England
Saturday, October 06
1:30 PM
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
3:30 PM
Saturday October 13, 2018
Saturday, October 13
TBA
Saturday, October 13
TBA
Vassar
Saturday, October 13
12:00 PM
University of New England
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 13
8:00 PM
Saturday October 20, 2018
University of New England
Saturday, October 20
TBA
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 20
11:00 AM
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
TBA
Sunday, October 21
12:00 PM
Thursday October 25, 2018
Penn State University
Thursday, October 25
6:00 PM
Saturday October 27, 2018
Ivy League Championships
Saturday, October 27
TBA
Saturday, October 27
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 27
2:00 PM
Sunday October 28, 2018
Sunday, October 28
1:00 PM
Saturday November 03, 2018
Ivy Championship
Saturday, November 03
TBA
Saturday, November 03
11:00 AM
Saturday, November 03
1:00 PM
Saturday November 10, 2018
NIRA Quarterfinals
Saturday, November 10
TBA
NIRA Quarterfinals
Saturday, November 10
TBA
Tier II Championship
Saturday, November 10
TBA
Tier 2 Championship
Saturday, November 10
TBA
Friday November 16, 2018
NIRA Semifinals
Friday, November 16
TBA
Saturday November 17, 2018
NIRA Championships
Saturday, November 17
TBA
Sunday November 18, 2018
NIRA Finals
Sunday, November 18
TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division