2018-19 NIRA Schedule

Saturday September 01, 2018
Saturday, September 01
Final
Harvard * ^
32
Saturday, September 01
Final
Molloy * ^
0
Saturday, September 01
Final
Saturday, September 01
2:00 PM
Sunday September 02, 2018
Sunday, September 02
Final
Sunday, September 02
Final
Friday September 07, 2018
Friday, September 07
Final
Saturday September 08, 2018
Dartmouth * ^
40
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
LIU Post * ^
0
Molloy
36
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Saturday, September 08
Final
Friday September 14, 2018
Army West Point Bs
24
Friday, September 14
Final
Saturday September 15, 2018
Brown * ^
7
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Bryant
22
Saturday, September 15
Final
Quinnipiac * ^
41
Norwich
26
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Cancelled
Bowdoin
66
Roger Williams
7
Saturday, September 15
Final
Saturday, September 15
Final
Molloy Forfeit; 10 v. 10 Exhibition
Monday September 17, 2018
Monday, September 17
Final
Saturday September 22, 2018
Navy
0
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
West Chester * ^
27
Brown
38
Saturday, September 22
Final
Colby
5
Bowdoin
51
Saturday, September 22
Final
Harvard * ^
13
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Saturday, September 22
Final
Sunday September 23, 2018
Molloy * ^
0
Sunday, September 23
Final
@ Brown Molloy forfeit - short sided friendly
Sunday, September 23
Final
Saturday September 29, 2018
Amherst
Saturday, September 29
TBA
Saturday, September 29
Final
@ Pitt
Saturday, September 29
Final
Navy
15
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Saturday, September 29
Final
Sunday September 30, 2018
Castleton * ^
7
Molloy
109
Sunday, September 30
Final
Thursday October 04, 2018
Thursday, October 04
Final
Castleton forfeit
Saturday October 06, 2018
Saturday, October 06
Final
Penn State
22
Saturday, October 06
Final
Norwich * ^
26
Saturday, October 06
Final
Quinnipiac * ^
21
Harvard
24
Saturday, October 06
Final
New England * ^
8
Bowdoin
55
Saturday, October 06
Final
Game Moved to 2:00 PM Start Time
Friday October 12, 2018
Friday, October 12
Final
Saturday October 13, 2018
Brown * ^
3
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Bowdoin
33
Vassar
39
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday, October 13
Final
Saturday October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 20
Final
Penn State
26
Saturday, October 20
Final
Brown * ^
7
Harvard
76
Saturday, October 20
Final
Saturday, October 20
Final
Molloy * ^
0
Bowdoin
28
Saturday, October 20
Final
Forfeit
Saturday, October 20
Final
Sunday October 21, 2018
Sunday, October 21
Final
Sunday, October 21
Final
Thursday October 25, 2018
Penn State University
38
Thursday, October 25
Final
Saturday October 27, 2018
Saturday, October 27
Cancelled
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Saturday, October 27
Final
Sacred Heart * ^
28
Molloy
0
Saturday, October 27
Final
Sunday October 28, 2018
Norwich * ^
29
Brown
24
Sunday, October 28
Final
LIU Post * ^
7
Sunday, October 28
Final
Friday November 02, 2018
Air Force
Friday, November 02
Cancelled
Saturday November 03, 2018
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday, November 03
Final
Bowdoin * ^
10
Saturday, November 03
Final
Saturday November 10, 2018
Saturday, November 10
TBA
2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
Saturday, November 10
TBA
2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
Saturday, November 10
Final
2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
Saturday, November 10
Final
NIRA Tier 2 Cup Championship
Saturday, November 10
Final
NIRA Playoff Quarterfinals 2018 NIRA Quarterfinals
Friday November 16, 2018
Friday, November 16
Final
@ Dartmouth (Scully-Fahey Field)
Sunday November 18, 2018
Harvard %
14
Sunday, November 18
Final
Scully-Fahey Field
Saturday April 06, 2019
Brown Invite 7's Tournament
Saturday, April 06
TBA
Saturday April 20, 2019
Polar Bear 7's Tournament
Saturday, April 20
TBA
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season